Teviot Valley Community Board

​​The Teviot Valley Community Board has 5 members (4 elected, 1 appointed by Council).

The Teviot Valley ward encompasses both the urban and rural communities. The main urban towns are Roxburgh and Millers Flat. The ward includes the settlements of Ettrick and Lake Roxburgh Village.

Community Board member bios and contact details coming soon​

Page reviewed: 10 Oct 2016 11:20am