Our physical library facilities are CLOSED until further notice due to the national COVID-19 lockdown but our digital library services remain open 24/7! Read more.

​​​​​​​​​​​About our libraries...

We have seven libraries in the Central Otago district located in Alexandra, Clyde, Cromwell, Maniototo, Millers Flat, Omakau and Roxburgh. CODC offers a shared library service with Queenstown Lakes District Council. Access our catalogue.

Contact our library staff on

Page reviewed: 29 Mar 2020 10:18pm