The 1993 Otago Environmental Award Winners. From Left to right are:

Standing: Fergus and Mary Sutherland (Catlins Wildlife Trackers); Josephine Vincent (Sacred Heart School); Lorraine Adams; Gerald Aitchison (Biogreen Organic Products); Denis Todd, Mike Dowling & Bob Parker (Ranfurly Railway Development Committee.)



Kneeling: Tii Tomkinson (10) and Amy Oswald (11) from Sacred Heart School.