Maniototo County Council became part of the newly constituted Central Otago District Council in November of 1989.





Back row from left: Jack Rutherford, Joan Pringle, Dawn Graham, Doreen Wiltshire, Angus Tallentire and Chris Mahon

Front row from left: Stan Smith, Bob Hanrahan, Denis Todd and Bruce French